Information about the 2009/2010 application round

Dear grant applicants!

We are pleased to announce 2009-2010 grant awards to support research projects in physics.

Awarded projects in physics:


Name Project
Artur Grigorievich Pogosov Single-electron nano-electromechanical transistor as a current standard
Vladimir Valerievich Postupaev Studying methods of stabilization of an electron jet when transported in turbulent plasma
Vadim Yaroslavovich Pokrovsky Dynamic and quantum properties of charge-density waves and their manifestation in pattern deformation